Athletic Contacts

ATHLETIC OFFICE – (702) 799-7500 x-4200


Athletic Administrator
& Title IX Coordinator

Brian McAllister (ext. 4201)
BEMcalli@interact.ccsd.net
Athletic Director
Randy Michalik (ext. 4078)
RTM562@interact.ccsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Tiffany Stefanski (ext. 4200)
TLStefansk@interact.ccsd.net

FALL

Boy’s and Girl’s Soccer Coach Josh Jones,jonesja2@nv.ccsd.net
Coach Jose Oceguera, JMOceguera@interact.ccsd.net
Coach David Pecjak, DMPecjak@interact.ccsd.net
Girl’s Volleyball Coach Paepaevalu Agae, PAgae@interact.ccsd.net
Boy’s and Girl’s Cross Country Coach Cathy Meyer, cgmeyer1@interact.ccsd.net
Girl’s Golf Coach Kirk Grimm, KGrimm@interact.ccsd.net
Boy’s and Girl’s Tennis Coach Randy Michalik, RTM562@interact.ccsd.net

WINTER

Boy’s Basketball Coach Robert Ireland, RLIreland@interact.ccsd.net
Girl’s Basketball Coach Diane Hernandez, DRHernan@interact.ccsd.net
Coach Cathy Meyer, CGMeyer1@interact.ccsd.net
Coach Todd Herrick, THerrick@interact.ccsd.net
Coach Stormy Hanson, hansosl1@nv.ccsd.net
Boy’s and Girl’s Bowling Coach Randy Michalik, RTM562@interact.ccsd.net
Girl’s Flag Football Coach Joseph Vespo, JMVespo@interact.ccsd.net

SPRING

Boy’s Baseball Coach Bill Stuber, WStuber@interact.ccsd.net
Coach Randy Michalik, RTM562@interact.ccsd.net
Coach George Macias, GMMacias@interact.ccsd.net
Girl’s Softball Coach Stormy Hanson, SLHanson@interact.ccsd.net
Coach Robert Ireland, RLIreland@interact.ccsd.net
Boy’s and Girl’s Swimming/Diving Coach Kim Lighty, KLighty@interact.ccsd.net
Boy’s Volleyball Coach Tiare Monga, TTMonga@interact.ccsd.net
Coach Jon Monga, JNMonga@interact.ccsd.net
Boy’s Golf Coach David Shelton, DJShelto@interact.ccsd.net